antalya escort
unlu medyumlar
maltepe escort
rolex replica
beylikduzu escort
gaziantep escort
kartal escort
antalya escort
Kurtkoy Escort
izmir escort
2019 About Host & Guest Societies

Experimental Biology is the annual meeting of five societies comprised of more than 12,000 scientists and 25 guest societies.  Below are the five host societies program committees, along with their guest societies:

American Association of Anatomists (AAA)

Philip Brauer, PhD, President
Rick Sumner, PhD, President Elect
Kimberly Topp, PT, PhD, President Emeritus
Valerie DeLeon, PhD, Secretary-Treasurer
Martine Dunnwald, Pharm.D., PhD, Program Co-chair
Ralph Marcucio, PhD, Program Co-chair
Shawn Boynes, FASAE, CAE, Executive Director, Management Committee Chair

Guest Societies:
  • Anatomical Society (AS)
  • International Society for Evolution, Medicine and Public Health (ISEMPH)

Visit AAA Website

The American Physiological Society (APS)

Jeff Sands, MD, President
Dennis Brown, PhD, Past President
Meredith Hay, PhD, President-Elect
Scott Steen, Executive Director, Management Committee
Robert Hester, PhD, Joint Program Committee Chair

Guest Societies:
  • American College of Sports Medicine (ACSM)
  • American Federation for Medical Research (AFMR)
  • Brazilian Society of Physiology (SBFiS)
  • Biomedical Engineering Society (BMES)
  • International Life Sciences Institute - North America (ILSI-NA)
  • Microcirculatory Society (MCS)
  • The Physiological Society (PhySoc)

Visit APS Website

American Society for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology (ASBMB)

Gerry Hart, President
Natalie Ahn, Past President
Jennifer DuBois, Secretary
Toni M. Antalis, Treasurer
Barbara A. Gordon, Executive Director, Management Committee
David Bernlohr, Program Co-Chair
Hau Wu, Program Co-Chair

Guest Societies:
  • Biochemical Society
  • Division of Biological Chemistry - American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • Panamerican Association for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology (PABMB)
  • RNA Society
  • Society for Experimental Biology and Medicine (SEBM)

Visit ASBMB Website

American Society for Investigative Pathology (ASIP)

William B. Coleman, PhD, Executive Officer, Management Committee
Asma Nursat, MD, President  
Richard Mitchell, MD, PhD, Vice-President
Satdarshan Paul S. Monga, MD, Secretary-Treasurer
David Williams, MD, PhD, Program Committee Chair

Guest Societies:
  • American Society for Matrix Biology (ASMB)
  • American College of Veterinary Pathologists (ACVP)
  • Association of Pathology Chairs (APC)
  • American Physician Scientist Association (APSA)
  • Association for Molecular Pathology (AMP)
  • The Histochemical Society (HCS)
  • The Society for Cardiovascular Pathology (SCVP)
  • Society for Toxicologic Pathology (STP)
  • Societ├á Italiana di Patologia e Medicina Traslazionale/Italian Society of Pathology and Translational Medicine (SIPMeT)

Visit ASIP Meeting Website

American Society for Pharmacology & Experimental Therapeutics (ASPET)

Edward T. Morgan, PhD, President  
Wayne L. Backes, PhD, President-Elect
John D. Schuetz, PhD, Past President
Margaret E. Gnegy, PhD, Secretary/Treasurer
Judith A. Siuciak, PhD, Executive Officer, Management Committee
Michael W. Wood, PhD, Program Committee Chair

Guest Societies:
  • Behavioral Pharmacology Society (BPS)
  • Catecholamine Society (CS)
  • Chinese Pharmacological Society (CNPHARS)
  • Global GI Club (GGIC)

Visit ASPET Website

Management Committee

Host Societies

Experimental Biology is the annual meeting of five Host Societies. By becoming a member of one of the societies below before registering, you can save up to $200 off the price of regular registration. Click a Host Society logo below to join today and save:

Copyright © Experimental Biology (EB) | Experimental Biology┬« is a federally registered trademark of EB.