2015 About EB Contact Us

Meeting Management Staff

General Inquiries

Marcella Jackson, Director, Phone:  301-634-7010, Fax:  301-634-7014, Email:  mjackson@faseb.org      
Yvette Clark, Meetings Manager, Phone: 301-634-7016, Fax: 301-634-7014, Email:  yclark@faseb.org

Grace Hill, Meeting Coordinator, Phone: 301-634-7113; Fax: 301-634-7113, Email: ghill@faseb.org


Abstract Programming and Questions

Yvette Clark, Meetings Manager, Phone: 301-634-7016, Fax: 301-634-7014, Email:  yclark@faseb.org
Grace Hill, Meeting Coordinator, Phone: 301-634-7113; Fax: 301-634-7113, Email: ghill@faseb.org

 

Housing Inquries

Yvette Clark, Meetings Manager, Phone: 301-634-7016, Fax: 301-634-7014, Email:  yclark@faseb.org
Grace Hill, Meeting Coordinator, Phone: 301-634-7113; Fax: 301-634-7113, Email: ghill@faseb.org

 

Special Functions

Marcella Jackson, Director, Phone:  301-634-7010, Fax:  301-634-7014, Email:  mjackson@faseb.org      
Yvette Clark, Meetings Manager, Phone: 301-634-7016, Fax: 301-634-7014, Email:  yclark@faseb.org
Grace Hill, Meeting Coordinator, Phone: 301-634-7113; Fax: 301-634-7113, Email: ghill@faseb.org

 

Exhibits/Sponsorships

Janet Kearney, Exhibits Manager, Phone:  301-634-7009, Fax: 301-634-7014, Email:  jkearney@faseb.org   
Joni Friedman, Exhibits Coordinator, Phone:  301-634-7010, Fax:  301-634-7014, Email: friedman@faseb.org


Registration

Josie Leftwich, Registrar, Phone: 301-634-7075, Fax: 301-634-7008, Email:  leftwich@faseb.org
 

By Mail

Experimental Biology Meeting Management
c/o FASEB
9650 Rockville Pike
Bethesda, MD  20814
 

Participating Societies

American Association of Anatomists (AAA)
Phone: 301-634-7910; Fax: 301-634-7965
Email: Click here 

The American Physiological Society (APS)
Phone: 301-634-7967; Fax: 301-634-7241
Email: Click here
 
American Society for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology (ASBMB)
Phone: 240-283-6600
Email: Click here 

American Society for Investigative Pathology (ASIP)
Phone: 301-634-7130; Fax: 301-634-7990
Email: Click here
 
American Society for Nutrition (ASN)
Phone: 301-634-7051; Fax: 301-634-1892
Email:Click here 
 
American Society for Pharmacology & Experimental Therapeutics (ASPET)
Phone: 301-634-7989; Fax: 301-634-7061
Email: Click here